First Name Last Name email phone State Zip Linkedin Authorized to work Type Created
George Karanastasis gk@fisicoinc.com 6176716038 MD 01885 media-buyer 1 year ago
Andrew Iburg andrew@andrewiburg.com 978 877 1425 MA 01450 on front-end 1 year ago
Arfaat Ali Arfaat_ali@student.uml.edu 781-298-1577 MA 01801 on front-end 1 year ago
kevin silvestre kevsilvo@gmail.com 8572007737 MA 01902 https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinsilvestre/ on front-end 1 year ago
Christopher Merchant chris@christophermerchant.com 7043235737 NC 28210 cdmerchant on front-end 1 year ago
AKHILNATH MUDDANA m.akhilnath25@gmail.com 5175158878 MI 48933 on front-end 1 year ago
Roy Baron baron.roy@gmail.com 7818790133 MA 02420 https://www.linkedin.com/in/roybarondeveloper/ on front-end 1 year ago
Sahaja Nelakanti vnelakanti@gmail.com 3013661777 PA 19333 https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahajanelakanti/ on front-end 1 year ago
Sahaja Nelakanti vnelakanti@gmail.com 3013661777 PA 19333 https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahajanelakanti/ on front-end 1 year ago
Alex Morishita ammorishita@gmail.com 5103742235 CA 92126 www.linkedin.com/in/alex-morishita-3a526969 on front-end 1 year ago
Rajaviswanadh Dosapati rajaviswanadhd@gmail.com 2199169101 NJ 08807 on front-end 1 year ago